The Diocese of Des Moines

Safety

 

Letter from Bishop Pates

 

Diocese of Des Moines Safety Statement

 

Safety Manual - Brand new manual released May 2016!

 

 

 

Accident Investigation Reporting Process

 

Accident Investigation Reporting Form

 

Catholic Mutual Group Online Training

 

School Emergency Action Plan Resource List

 

2016 Self-Inspection Report 

 

Spring & Summer Festival Safety Information

 

Vehicle and Driver Safety Policy

 

 

 

CYBER CRIME INFORMATION

Cyber Crime Presentation

 

Cyber Liability Scenarios

 

Cyber Liability Spreadsheet

 

NAS Claims Reporting

 

How to Access NAS Cyber Liability Risk Management Information

 

Iowa Data Breach Notification Requirements

 

 

 

We invite you to contact a member of the Safety Culture Subcommittee regarding any questions you may have related to safety or the safety statement.

 

Safety Culture Subcommittee

Rick Ball :: Ball Team Construction, LLC :: rball@buildwithball.com :: 515-987-3519
Jack Carra :: LaMair Mulock Condon Co :: jack.carra@lmcins.com :: 515-237-0189
Rex Mundt :: St Theresa Parish, Des Moines :: ottowrecks@yahoo.com :: 515-208-4688
Ann Michelson :: GuideOne :: amichelson@guideone.com :: 877-448-4331 ext 5527
Beth Nielsen :: Dowling Catholic High School :: bnielsen@dowlingcatholic.org :: 515-222-1068
Christie Rice :: Controller, Diocese of Des Moines :: crice@dmdiocese.org :: 515-237-5002
Eileen Valdez :: Human Resources Director, Diocese of Des Moines :: evaldez@dmdiocese.org :: 515-237-5085