The Diocese of Des Moines

Staff Contact Information

 

Our Finance and Technology staff are happy to assist you!  Please contact us at the following:

 

Paul Carlson :: Director of Finance

pcarlson@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5028
 

Roni Argetsinger :: Technology Manager

rargetsinger@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5007
 

Laura Hofstrand :: Accounting Manager

lhofstrand@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5009


Christie Rice :: Controller

crice@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5002
 

Kim Vi :: Accounting Clerk

kvi@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5012

 

Heather Clark :: Accounting Clerk

hclark@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5063
 

Emily Hoffman :: Administrative Secretary

ehoffman@dmdiocese.org - (515) 237-5028